Login Create Account
A Formal Request to Fast Forward
gcurrier
I have had ideas basically for a version 3 but I'm first to admit I'm not a programmer. It may be time we search for that person before we lose the ability to contact each other!
Chairman/Founder CLASS; INSPIRE! President, ENCORE

Nemesis-33X World Drum Corps Champ
Marching Knights-48X World Band Champ
The Knight Guard-36X Wrld Guard Champ
KnightDrum-60X Wrld Perc Champ
gcurrier
And yeah I support the idea Aaron brought up as we discussed the subject few weeks ago but never got to get it going

FastForward
Hi Strad,

Good luck with your show ... Just so everyone is aware Strad has asked for help with his shows a number of times ... the example below is only one of many. I have also helped many other groups that have asked in the past. This topic has really gone beyond constructive. I will not respond to the ongoing discussion any longer. Good luck to everyone in Season 46 & beyond.

12/22/14 9:41am

REPLY »

Shows Again

To: FastForward

Late start again so I was hoping you could send your groups over to help out. January 2nd you game?

Corps: Spectrum Force
Band: Full Spectrum
Guard: Light Spectrum
Drumline: Rythmic Spectrum

BoD for MAoMA and NWD
Founder of CGA
Director of FastForward, Inc.
alxmm98
Hey a hole, he said he REGRETS receiving help from you. Meaning, he admitted he did. Nice try, ik u thought u were clever with that comment
Alexander Morales

The Panthers Drum and Bugle Corps- CLASS
Miramar Marching Mauraders- HOPE
FMA Hall of Fame Committee Co-Founder
FMA Commentator
Former FAME President
saxamattone
Read carefully.

Haven't I said that before somewhere?

CLASS Board of Directors

Carolina Royals - 16X Division 1 World Champions (DC)
Stradivarius
FF, you are quite pathetic. You will never be able to drag me down with you. I do not support what you have done. I requested help in the past, and as I said, I regret ever benefiting from your crap.
12 years later
gcurrier