Login Create Account
BRAVO! BANDS CHAT!
gypsy14
okay thanks kiwi i am new to this and so i was kind of confused on why i wasnt able to apply to more even tho i was declined but thanks for letting me know!
FinalFantasy
no probl, gypsy. Thats why the message was sent asking for availability ;) You can only attend 5 events a week. therefore before we created league events we wanted to know what days, if any, that people had open.
Kiwidrummer
Haha, nice teamwork Brandon.

Jim Helsel
Aftershock NZ Productions
Aftershock NZ: CLASS
Aftershock NZ Indoor Percussion: PERC (Founder)
Aftershock NZ PAS: ENCORE
Pandemonium NZ: LEGS
AlanLovesMe
Please welcome Pride or Mu to the league.
Defiant Hearts (FAME), Triforce Allegiance (BRAVO!), Spin Doctors (ROTC), Cymbalism (PEARL)
Kiwidrummer
Welcome mbgeek and your band, Pride or Mu to BRAVO! We are glad to have you here and hope you enjoy your experience with us and FMA as a whole.

Good to see you have entered our Season Opener. Feel free to enter our other events this seson amd best of luck at tonight's competition. Also, don't forget to rehearse, at least every 5 hrs if you want the best score gains possible.

Jim Helsel
Kiwidrummer
BRAVO! had it's first event in history last night. Congratulations to all competing bands, you guys made this a truly memorable event. Our BRAVO! Season Opener winners are:

Division I
Marching Bandicoots 58.560

Division II
Soaring Sounds 62.345

Division III
Pride or Mu 46.815

Full recap to come later. Tonight is our second show of the season, BRAVO! Philadelphia. Best wishes to all bands competing in this event.

Jim Helsel
Kiwidrummer
Pride or Mu is now known as Pride of Muskogee Marching Band.
Jim Helsel
gypsy14
I AM LITERALLY 2 SPOTS AWAY FROM BEING IN TOP 12. THIS IS THE MOST EXCITING THING I HAVE DID IN A WHILE
AlanLovesMe
awesome!!!!
Defiant Hearts (FAME), Triforce Allegiance (BRAVO!), Spin Doctors (ROTC), Cymbalism (PEARL)
Kiwidrummer