CLASS new
ToastyCar
JHawk, I am trying to catch you though!
Red Lightning Regiment | D2 World Champion (Season 37) & 2x Medalist
Atlantic Storm | 2x Medalist
Arctic Blast Winterguard | 1x Medalist
Twisted Tornadoes Drumline | 3x Medalist
Jhawk
I have no doubt that you will catch me and pass me. I've been doing really good just to get .6 gains a day.
Ivory Brigade
Jhawk
Oh and to make it even easier for you to pass me I can't practice on Mondays anymore. I've got a new job with no internet access and then I have to DM a game on mondays.
Ivory Brigade
gcurrier
ouch
Chairman/Founder CLASS; INSPIRE! President, ENCORE

Nemesis-33X World Drum Corps Champ
Marching Knights-48X World Band Champ
The Knight Guard-36X Wrld Guard Champ
KnightDrum-60X Wrld Perc Champ
ToastyCar
I mean I am a full time graduate school student working on his thesis. I only practice twice a day-in the morning and at night. I wouldn't call that you are making it easier on me. More like the other way around. ;)
Stradivarius
An entire day is a 2400 rehearsal energy GONE. That is making it a bit easier for you lol
12 years later
ToastyCar
Except I lose roughly 1200 rehearsal energy per day. Yeah I must have it SO MUCH easier. lol haha
Stradivarius
well that's about .4 to .5 a day lol. That's about what I get because I am lazy. I just won't rehearse if I really want to go to bed xD
12 years later
TrumpetVinny
Heh. Finals week is band camp for UCLA. Looks like I may lose my bid for a repeat sweep.
KStove is a jerk for breaking my records.
TrumpetVinny
Also found all the sweeps in history.

gcurrier - S3, S4

drummantix - S5

TeamQuavers - S7

marimbaman89 - S27

TrumpetVinny - S36

Color Guard seemed to be the most commonly missed group due to marimbaman's string of being the only one with 100s. The groups most commonly ruining sweeps are almost always ruining them for gcurrier and they appear to be myself, TeamQuavers, and marimbaman.
Stradivarius