Login Create Account
Chat Room 2.0
TrumpetVinny
I have at least 2 quizzes and a paper per week. Plus homework.
KStove is a jerk for breaking my records.
Kiowa
I mean we have homework if that's what you want to call it its just really class work like reading though. I still have to type papers but I do them during class.
#LosLynx

"I know not with what weapons World War III will be fought, but world War IV will be fought with sticks and stones" - Einstein
TrumpetVinny
How do you even have free time during class?
Kiowa
Photographic memory and a recorder that i listen to in the shower and while i eat
#LosLynx

"I know not with what weapons World War III will be fought, but world War IV will be fought with sticks and stones" - Einstein
MrsRomo
I would get so much work going on trips. I failed my student teaching from march madness so now I have a worthless degree! Hooray for me!
MrsRomo
Director
Alohomora Arts
---
Order of the Phoenix - Div I DC - ICE - Founder
Dumbledore's Army - Div I MB
Veela's - Div I CG - FLAG - Founder
Death Eaters - Div I DL - DRUMS BoD
Kiowa
you can't redo it?
#LosLynx

MrsRomo
It's complicated. I would have to redo it at UofL and I don't think they'd accept me back into the program. I might have burned my bridges there when they failed me. (The said thing is try told me I could miss the days and make them up but changed their minds. Tried to appeal it and got no where. Really sucky that I was representing the school (and getting scholarship for it) and they did that to me. I was hoping to have some athletic support but didn't :(
MrsRomo
Director
Alohomora Arts
---
TrumpetVinny
@Kiowa No way I could do that. I can barely remember the names of the amino acids, and I'm supposed to learn all the structures? No thanks. Plus there's a lot of visual stuff that wouldn't show up on a recorder. Charts, and graphs, and mechanisms. All very visual. Tis overwhelming.
Kiowa